Festivus Media BV

Here you can find all test reports that we have published about the dating websites of the company Festivus Media BV.

Are you interested in online dating and would you like to know if your choice of dating site is secure? Or is it a rip-off? This is where DatingSpot24.net comes in because we can help and advise you. We at DatingSpot24.net have made it our business to thoroughly check dating websites for Australia. We also do the research to advise you of the best choices as well as the sites to avoid.

What we do

We log on to the respective dating websites and check the contact data and the terms of use plus the business conditions. We check to see if it could be a subscription trap or whether moderators or controllers are also used, and whether the site is operating a scam. If there is anything fishy going on, we can find it!

We create a detailed report about the dating portal. Then we advise you if you can use the portal without worry, or if it is better for you to avoid it.

Test reports on dating websites on DatingSpot24.net

With the test reports from DatingSpot24.net you can be sure that you are always on the safe side. Moreover, if the dating portal you have selected is not yet in our database, do not worry. You can also send us a message at any time. Just send us the domain name from the dating website. We will then create a review for you as soon as possible.

What we can find out

Online dating is a big market and many providers have several websites. But most of the time these are subscription traps. Also, moderators do use the name of a fake profile to write to you. It is all about persuading you to become a paid member, and to empty your wallet. At the same time, a meeting with a real person will never happen in reality via these dating websites.

In our detailed review you can now read about the operating company Festivus Media BV. Whether or not they are trustworthy and also which other dating sites they operate.

SeductiveSheilas.com review

2020-10-30T21:23:00+11:0025. Jul 2020|Categories: Reviews|Tags: , , , , |

The online dating website SeductiveSheilas.com advertises free registration and a few profile pictures on the landing page. The landing page shows two women, and the slogan says: "Seducing and Flirting for Aussies." We did some research and found out that SeductiveSheilas.com is a fake chat scam by the company Festivus Media B.V.

Secret-Flirt.com review

2020-10-30T21:19:53+11:0025. Jul 2020|Categories: Reviews|Tags: , , , , |

The design of the landing page looks very familiar to us. We have a quick look at the terms and conditions, and our impression is confirmed. The operator is Festivus Media B.V. The company manage plenty of dating portals and they have a terrible reputation. Secret-Flirt.com is not different to other sites on this network. Whatever the site promises, it is just a fake chat scam.

AussieFlirtMarket.com review

2020-10-30T21:12:54+11:0025. Jul 2020|Categories: Reviews|Tags: , , , , |

The online dating portal AussieFlirtMarket.com advertises a free registration, secret flirts and online contacts for everyone. There is even a slight change in the landing page design and the setup looks familiar. After a quick research, we learn that the site is operated by the Festivus Media B.V. based in the Netherlands. Not unknown on the online dating portal market.

Go to Top